A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • Dispo : 1 - Double
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 4 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 30 août
  • Ascenseur
  • Concierge
  • Jardin
  • Meublé
  • Parking
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 25 à 65 ans


Description de la colocation

Home Stay - Sublet bedroom / Chambre sous-location chez l'habitant

Available 30 août 2020 perhaps earlier.

Looking for a serious, calm, tidy, respectful and independent person; regular schedule appreciated. Prefer women, minimum age 25

Sublet furnished bedroom with a double bed, nightstand, bookshelves, lamp, table and a big closet. Bright sunny room with a big window.  

Apartment on 4th floor, elevator. Equipped with the bare essentials, kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet, a balcony, basement storage, bike storage space, garage. Strong wifi, washing machine.

The apartment complex is secured and has a fenced garden. Guardian/ concierge.

Where? In the 19th district by the Canal d'Ourcq. Safe area. Cosmopolitan district. Well served by several bus lines, and metro lines 5 + 7. Easy access to center. Nearby : Gare du Nord and Gare St. Lazare, the Montmartre district, park Buttes Chaumont.

Tenant/Habitant : American woman, bilingual English-French, professional; friendly, tidy, respectful and organised. I've been here for 8 years, and have shared with men & women, students Master or PhD level and professionals of different nationalities.

Sorry but NO couples accepted.

Rent : 635,00€/month. Security deposit: 500,00€. HONEST OFFER, no scam.

If you're interested send me a mms or flash message.


Annonce n° H20060113111235

Annonce modifiée le 1 juin 2020