A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • Dispo : 1 - Simple
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Concierge
  • Jardin
  • Meublé
  • SDB privée
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur

Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 20 à 30 ans, salarié(s)

Description de la colocation

I am offering a spacious, quiet, sunny, fully furnished bedroom (15 m2)and private bathroom in my 4 rooms apartment, for female students (internship, studies or jobs) for a minimum 6 months stay (longer period to be discussed).

The apartment is conveniently located near Nation. The area is very quiet and the nearest métro is Buzenval (line 9), line 1, line 2 and 6 (Nation), RER, Bus, tramway. At least 4 Supermarkets in this area.

Fully equipped kitchen (fridge, micro wave, oven, washing machine, dishwasher machine) and living-room to share. The rent is 700 E/month, charges included. There is a deposit of 350 Euros,(to be returned when you leave). Linen and towels are provided.

You need to have a warrant.

The room will be available on August 13. It is suitable for one person who is clean, respectful, friendly and non-smoker.

I speak French, English and Spanish.

If you are interested you may call me or send a message in order to fix a rdv to visit the apartment,

Looking forward to meeting you !

Annonce n° H19100413141585

Annonce modifiée le 23 juillet 2020