A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • Dispo : 1 - Simple
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 juillet
  • Concierge
  • Meublé
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 homme, de 24 à 27 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 30 ans


Description de la colocation

[attention: you need a non-French passport to rent this room - hence no French text]

Two rooms in beautiful Hausmanian apartment are looking for new tenants from July onwards. The apartment has 3 rooms in total, a kitchen big enough to comfortably fit a couple of friends, charming Parisian balconies and fireplaces, a storage room, a bathroom with bathtub and a separate toilette. Rooms are furnished with desks, shelves, cupboards and beds (and posters if you want). The roommate that will be staying in the third room is Julian, an architecture student from Berlin.

The apartment is situated in on the third floor (no elevator) in one of Paris’ most exciting and beautiful neighborhoods. Loads of cheap & charming cafés, little theaters, parks and shops around. Big supermarket and a weekly market a literally 30 seconds walking away. From the 6th floor of the building onwards you have an amazing view over all of Paris. So you better find friends on these levels which should not be too difficult given that the atmosphere in the house is very convivial and many of the tenants are young internationals studying or doing internships in Paris.


Annonce n° H1806149419291

Annonce modifiée le 14 juin 2018