A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • Dispo : 1 - Double
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 7 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Concierge
  • Jardin
  • Meublé
  • Parking
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeur(s)


Colocataires recherchés

femme


Description de la colocation

SORBONNE-MOUFFETARD, QUARTIER LATIN, nr NOTRE DAME and ubn front BOTANIC GARDEN & NATURAL HISTORY MUESUM. APL availableVery nice flat to share aprox.48m2+balcony, 100m Sorbonne Nouvelle and 10m Botanic Garden, rue Mouffetard-Quartier Latin (3 min walk), Paris 5e, 1 independent furnished studio-room 20m2 to rent. No alcohol, no tobacco, no drugs at home. 820E+130E charges all incl. for female flatmate. AVAILABLE NOW.

Requirements: VERY VERY CLEAN AND VERY QUITE PERSON. No alcohol, no drugs, no smoking at home AT ALL. NO DISHES LEFT UNWASHED, super hygiene demanded. Silence at home after 23H.

Description: Big room approx. 20m2, quite, big window. Double window, external sun-protectors (volets) and curtains, independent heating, and very much light. Flat on 1st floor with no vis-à-vis. Charges include Elevator, WIFI and FIX line, heating, water: electricity in addition. Very large shared kitchen, equipped with new Professional cuisinière and oven; shared new bathroom, separated toilet. Equipment include washing machine and big professional cuisinière, and fridge.

Gardienne in basement (highly securized place) can do cleaning & ironing. Interphone access. Flat renovated Summer 2017. I am absent 60% time.

Availability: Available Now, the ex flatmate just left. Preferred stable periods till end August; contract will can be renewed year after year. You can get invoices and ask for the State Housing allowance or APL (my incomes are all declared). Deposit: 1 month + family or company warranty; copy ID or passport for insurance. Rental payment every 1st of the month.

Domiciliation for entrepreneur or small company is also possible. All sport facilities and many universities and cultural activities in immediate neighborhood. Closed parking with electronic portal available at 25m, available with extra cost 50E.

Photos of the area attached. Professional, student, musicians, welcome. I am a business professor in marketing and leadership, travelling a lot (absent 50% time), and have a long experience of flatsharing; fluent English, French, Spanish, correct Italian & German. Very respectful of others. Ideal for female students or professionals desiring a QUITE HOME. You can call me every day till 23H. Girls highly preferred because usually more clean.


Annonce n° H171218185616370

Annonce modifiée le 19 août 2019