A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • Dispo : 1 - Simple
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 4 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Meublé
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

Non spécifié


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la colocation

Hello All, Bonjour tout le monde,

The apartment will have both rooms (two rooms available). The rent mentioned in this ad is per room.

L'appartement va avoir toutes les 2 chambres disponibles. Le loyer de cet annonce est par chambre.

Available from 1st of July 2020 or before. Visits happening these days.

Disponible a' partir du 1er juillet 2020 ou avant. Les visites sont ces jours.

Happy to sign all the CAF/APL papers for you.

Je serais content de signer les documents pour votre CAF/APL.

The apartment is 55m2. Long stays are welcome, but not necessary.

L'appartement est 55m2, votre sejour peut etre long ou court, mais je prefererais long.

It is located on the 5th floor without elevator. And now has parquet in the bedrooms, instead of carpet.

l'appart est au 5e etage sans ascenseur, et maintenant il y a du parquet, et plus de la moquette.

The apartment is SMOKE-FREE, very well lit, and 200 meters from the Champs Elysees, in the 8th arrondissement,

L'appart est non fumeur, plein de lumiere naturelle, et a' 200 metres des Champs Elysees.

Next to many supermarkets (open till midnight, unlike other parts of Paris), great restaurants, shopping, bars. it's really the best place is Paris, and there are sooooo many lines of metro, RER, and buses, that it would be boring for you if I listed them all here... The area is very safe, and easy to reach from airports and train stations.

The apartment is clean and comfortable. fully furnished, and renovated in 2014. It's situated in truly one of the nicest areas of Paris.

Two rooms, one big living room, and one kitchen and one bathroom. Shower, fridge, two burners, cooking supplies, vacuum cleaner, washing machine, and TV, oven, microwave are all in the apartment. so you do not have to bring anything.

Please contact me to visit. Contactez moi pour visiter.

Loyer 935 par mois, plus charges de 50 EUR (EDF, Internet Free, concierge, ordures etc...)

Rent 935 per month, plus 50 of charges (Electricity, internet, concierge, trash collection, etc...)


Annonce n° H11043031640279

Annonce modifiée le 3 août 2020