A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 4 chambres total
  • Dispo : 3 - Double
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublé
  • Parking
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 18 à 32 ans, etudiant, non-fumeur(s)


Colocataires recherchés

etudiant(s)


Description de la colocation

STUDENT ROOMS AVAILABLE. APL/CAF ok

Hi there!

We're a youngish Franco/British couple who have been renting out furnished rooms in our house to foreign students for 4 years now. As I was once a foreigner in France I know how very hard it is to find lodgings & understand how things work here, so we are here to help you.

We also rent rooms out to tourists and business people in summer via Air bnb they have verified our passport information to prove we are real people & there are comments from people who have stayed with us). You will see the Airbnb logo on some photos which they came round to our house to take. I also have a Facebook page showing photos of each room and our past and current students (send me a friend request for this) - we have had lots of different nationalities! We are well travelled so enjoy learning about different cultures.

The rent includes all bills & wifi and best of all you don't need to give us a complicated dossier that French owners ask for.

We understand students are looking for short stays as we know some people are only here for 3 or 6 months or 9 months. This is fine.

We are a 20 min bus ride from Massy station RER line B in the south suburbs of Paris – you can see the plan of the Parisian trains on ratp.fr ;

We don't have children, just 3 friendly cats.

The house is spacious. Each room is reasonably large with plenty of storage. There are 4 rooms available, 2 separate bathrooms, 2 toilets. Laundry room, large fridge . The front garden is for your use. The back garden & swimming pool will be upon invitation (which could be daily if it's particularly hot).

We provide bedding & towels.

RENT INCLUDES:

Hand soap, soap for dishwasher & washing machine, toilet roll & cleaning products & Netflix.

It also includes all bills (electricty, gas, taxe d'habitation, taxe foncière, internet (fibre, wifi), water.

A cleaner also cleans the communal areas once a week. We can give you an Attestation d'herbergement & help you get a French bank account.

We will give you a (furnished room student) contract & receipts of monies paid to us.

Free space for a bike & car.

++++ If you are interested we will organise a Skype call so we can "meet" & I will show you round the house. To reserve the room I ask just €80 to be set via Paypal (where your money is insured) & when you arrive, the first rent will be €520 minus the €80. ++++

What we will require when you arrive:

- €600 cash deposit (returnable at end of rental period)

-Rent €540

- a photocopy of your parents utility bill

- I will scan your passport upon arrival

- an Insurance (assurance "responsibilite civil habitation") which costs about€27 for the year, I will help you with this.

Thanks!

Sarah


Annonce n° H1208297033345

Annonce modifiée le 10 août 2020